Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Pat Quinn, Governor
ISM System :Staff List, Linda Kloppe
ISM Springfield
Visitor Information
Exhibitions
Programs & Events
Teachers & Students
Shops & Artisans
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Volunteers
ISM Museums & Galleries
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Publications
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map




Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust





Staff List, Linda Kloppe

  Staff Information for Linda Kloppe   

Linda Kloppe

Museum Technician
Telephone: 217.557.9392; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lkloppe@museum.state.il.us

Office is located at the ISM Research & Collections Center

Mailing Address:

Linda Kloppe
ISM Research & Collections Center
1011 East Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62703

  Staff Information for Illinois State Museum, Springfield   

Elizabeth Bazan Assistant Curator of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5993; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ebazan@museum.state.il.us
Pamela Brassel Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Pat Burg Librarian
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6623; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pburg@museum.state.il.us
Douglas Carr Museum Photographer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.2287; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dcarr@museum.state.il.us
Sue Collins Exhibit Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9606; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: scollins@museum.state.il.us
Paul Countryman Exhibits Production Chief
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4482; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pcountry@museum.state.il.us
Sarah Davis Monticello Intern
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6044; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: monticello@museum.state.il.us
Karen Everingham Executive Assistant to the Director
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7011; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: keveringham@museum.state.il.us
Kara Fedje Mary Ann MacLean Educator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5955; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: kfedje@museum.state.il.us
Connie Fritz Education Associate
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5955; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cfritz@museum.state.il.us
Anthony Gayton Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Bert Gerger Building/Grounds Laborer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Angela Goebel-Bain Assistant Curator of Decorative Arts
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782-7152; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: agoebel-bain@museum.state.il.us
Andy Hanson Editor
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6700; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ahanson@museum.state.il.us
David Hood Superintendent of Operations
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0978; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dhood@museum.state.il.us
Phil Kennedy Art Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4909; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pkennedy@museum.state.il.us
Natalie Lambert Museum Society Accountant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4222; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: nlambert@museum.state.il.us
Charlotte Montgomery Director of Resource Allocation
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5969; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cmontgom@museum.state.il.us
Joe Olinger Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Carolyn Patterson Director of Illinois Artisans Program and External Affairs
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 312.814.4945; FAX: 312.814.2439
Email: cpatterson@museum.state.il.us
Carole Peterson Registrar for Fine Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6644; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: peterson@museum.state.il.us
Margaret Rolando Museum Technician
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5954; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: mrolando@museum.state.il.us
Marilyn Sabo Membership Technician
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9243; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: msabo@museum.state.il.us
Terry Scrogum Visitor Services Associate
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: tscrogum@museum.state.il.us
Beth Shea Director of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5507; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: bshea@museum.state.il.us
Mike Shields Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Robert Sill Associate Curator, Assistant Director of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.5744; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rsill@museum.state.il.us
Kent Smith Director Emeritus of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ksmith@museum.state.il.us
Jennifer Snopko External Affairs Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5949; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jsnopko@museum.state.il.us
Cheryl Staley Museum Store Manager
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6825; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cstaley@museum.state.il.us
Norman "Paul" Stromdahl Director of Exhibitions
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.558.3845; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pstromdahl@museum.state.il.us
Bonnie W. Styles Museum Director
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7011; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: bwstyles@museum.state.il.us
Nina Walthall Associate Curator of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0061; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: walthall@museum.state.il.us
Tammy Wheeler Administrative Assistant, Business Office
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4919; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: twheeler@museum.state.il.us
Jan White-Brady Information Desk Receptionist
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jwhite-brady@museum.state.il.us
Jim Zimmer Director of Art and History
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jzimmer@museum.state.il.us

  Staff Information for ISM Research & Collections Center   

David Bohlen Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6697; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: bohlen@museum.state.il.us
Irene Boyer Registrar for Decorative Arts
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7905; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: iboyer@museum.state.il.us
Tim Cashatt Chair of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6689; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cashatt@museum.state.il.us
Leslie Cline Research and Collections Center Receptionist
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cline@museum.state.il.us
Dawn Cobb Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.8609; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cobb@museum.state.il.us
Mona Colburn Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7908; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: colburn@museum.state.il.us
Beckie Dyer Museum Technician
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: dyer@museum.state.il.us
Nicola Evans Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: nevans@museum.state.il.us
Ken Farnsworth Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kbfarnsworth@gmail.com
Lynn Fisher Anthropology Adjunct Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4841; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lfisher@museum.state.il.us
Eric Grimm Director of Sciences
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4846; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: grimm@museum.state.il.us
Dale Hudgens Building/Grounds Laborer
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.5479; FAX: 217.785.2857
Sue Huitt Web Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7910; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: shuitt@museum.state.il.us
Kirk Johnson Exhibit Preparator
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.6152; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kjohnson@museum.state.il.us
Nicholas Klobuchar Research Assistant, Lands Unsuitable for Mining Program
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0328; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: klob@museum.state.il.us
Linda Kloppe Museum Technician
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.9392; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lkloppe@museum.state.il.us
Richard Leary Geology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6633; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: leary@museum.state.il.us
Stacey Lengyel Research Associate Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.8930; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: slengyel@museum.state.il.us
Meredith Mahoney Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4843; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mjmahoney@museum.state.il.us
Terrance Martin Curator, Chair of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6695; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: tmartin@museum.state.il.us
R. Bruce McMillan Director Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mcmillan@museum.state.il.us
Pietra Mueller Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mueller@museum.state.il.us
Dennis Naglich Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 557-2405; FAX:
James Oliver Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0662; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: joliver@museum.state.il.us
James R. Purdue Zoology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: purdue@museum.state.il.us
Hong Qian Curator of Botany
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.2621; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: hqian@museum.state.il.us
Jonathan Reyman Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0069; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: reyman@museum.state.il.us
Jeffrey Saunders Curator, Chair of Geology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7909; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: saunders@museum.state.il.us
Erich Schroeder Associate Curator of Technology Learning Center
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0033; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: erich@museum.state.il.us
Marjorie Schroeder Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0497; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: schroede@museum.state.il.us
Harold Smith Building/Grounds Laborer
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.5479; FAX: 217.785.2857
Bonnie W. Styles Museum Director
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: styles@museum.state.il.us
John Walthall Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: j.walthall6@gmail.com
Robert Warren Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7903; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: warren@museum.state.il.us
Dee Ann Watt Anthropology Curatorial Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.9010; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: watt@museum.state.il.us
Karli White Education Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.6093; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: white@museum.state.il.us
Chris Widga Assistant Curator of Geology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4844; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cwidga@museum.state.il.us

  Search for ISM Staff by Facility   

List all staff at an ISM Facility

  Search for ISM staff by name   


Museums\Galleries

ISM Springfield
ISM Dickson Mounds
ISM Lockport
ISM Chicago
ISM Rend Lake

Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR