Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Bruce Rauner, Governor
ISM System :Staff List, Dennis Naglich
ISM Springfield
Visitor Information
Exhibitions
Programs & Events
Teachers & Students
Shops & Artisans
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Volunteers
ISM Museums & Galleries
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Publications
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map




Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust





Staff List, Dennis Naglich

  Staff Information for Dennis Naglich   

Dennis Naglich

Research Associate
Telephone: 557-2405; FAX:

Office is located at the ISM Research & Collections Center

Mailing Address:

Dennis Naglich
ISM Research & Collections Center
1011 East Ash Street
Springfield, IL 62703

  Search for ISM Staff by Section   

List all staff at an ISM Section

  Staff Information for Illinois State Museum, Springfield   

Elizabeth Bazan Assistant Curator of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5993; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ebazan@museum.state.il.us
Douglas Carr Museum Photographer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.2287; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dcarr@museum.state.il.us
Sue Collins Exhibits Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9606; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: scollins@museum.state.il.us
Paul Countryman Exhibits Production Chief
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4482; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pcountry@museum.state.il.us
Karen Everingham Executive Assistant to the Director
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7011; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: keveringham@museum.state.il.us
Kevin Groesch Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Andy Hanson Managing Editor
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6700; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ahanson@museum.state.il.us
David Hood Adjunct Museum Associate
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0978; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dhood@museum.state.il.us
Phil Kennedy Art Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4909; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pkennedy@museum.state.il.us
Natalie Lambert Museum Society Accountant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6092; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: nlambert@museum.state.il.us
Charlotte Montgomery Director of Resource Allocation Emeritus
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5969; FAX: 217.557.9226
Email: cmontgomery@museum.state.il.us
Robyn Myers Illinois State Academy of Science Executive Secretary
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6436; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rmyers@museum.state.il.us
Joseph Olinger Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Henry Redding Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Marilyn Sabo Administrative Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9243; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: msabo@museum.state.il.us
Michael Shields Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Robert Sill Curator of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.5744; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rsill@museum.state.il.us
Kent Smith Director Emeritus of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Norman "Paul" Stromdahl Adjunct Research Associate in Exhibitions
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.558.3845; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pstromdahl@museum.state.il.us
Tammy Wheeler Business Office Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4919; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: twheeler@museum.state.il.us
Jim Zimmer Adjunct Research Associate in Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jzimmer@museum.state.il.us

  Staff Information for ISM Research & Collections Center   

David Bohlen Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6697; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: bohlen@museum.state.il.us
Tim Cashatt Zoology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6689; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cashatt@museum.state.il.us
Leslie Cline Visitor Services Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cline@museum.state.il.us
Dawn Cobb Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.8609; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cobb@museum.state.il.us
Mona Colburn Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7908; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: colburn@museum.state.il.us
Beckie Dyer Administrative Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: dyer@museum.state.il.us
Nicola Evans Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: nevans@museum.state.il.us
Ken Farnsworth Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kbfarnsworth@gmail.com
Lynn Fisher Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4841; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lfisher@museum.state.il.us
Eric Grimm Director of Sciences Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: grimm@museum.state.il.us
Nicholas Klobuchar Archaeological Site File Curator
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0328; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: klob@museum.state.il.us
Linda Kloppe Assistant Superintendent of Facilities
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.9392; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lkloppe@museum.state.il.us
Richard Leary Geology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6633; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: leary@museum.state.il.us
Stacey Lengyel Research Associate Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.8930; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: slengyel@museum.state.il.us
Meredith Mahoney Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4843; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mjmahoney@museum.state.il.us
Terrance Martin Curator of Anthropology Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6695; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: tmartin@museum.state.il.us
R. Bruce McMillan Director Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mcmillan@museum.state.il.us
Pietra Mueller Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mueller@museum.state.il.us
Dennis Naglich Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 557-2405; FAX:
James Oliver Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0662; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: joliver@museum.state.il.us
James R. Purdue Zoology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Hong Qian Curator of Botany
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.2621; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: hqian@museum.state.il.us
Jeffrey Saunders Geology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7909; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: saunders@museum.state.il.us
Erich Schroeder Associate Curator of Technology Learning Center
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0033; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: erich@museum.state.il.us
Marjorie Schroeder Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0497; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: schroede@museum.state.il.us
Bonnie W. Styles Museum Director Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: styles@illinoisstatemuseum.org
John Walthall Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: j.walthall6@gmail.com
Robert Warren Curator of Anthropology Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7903; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: warren@museum.state.il.us
Dee Ann Watt Anthropology Curatorial Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.9010; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: watt@museum.state.il.us
Chris Widga Associate Curator of Geology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4844; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cwidga@museum.state.il.us

  Search for ISM Staff by Facility   

List all staff at an ISM Facility

  Search for ISM staff by name   


Museums\Galleries

ISM Springfield
ISM Dickson Mounds
ISM Lockport
ISM Chicago
ISM Rend Lake

Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR