Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.

Bruce Rauner, Governor
ISM System :ISM Board Members
Visitor Information
Programs & Events
Stores & Artisans Shops
Teachers & Students
Lesson Plans!
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map

Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust

ISM Board Members

  Illinois State Museum Board Members   

Illinois State Museum Board Members

Dr. Brian Butler, Vice Chair, Carbondale

Dr. Lorin Nevling, Secretary, Monticello

Brian Anderson, Rochester

Dr. George Rabb, Brookfield

Mr. Wayne Rosenthal, Morrisonville

Donna Sack, Naperville

Beth Shadur, Highland Park

Dr. David M. Sokol, Oak Park

Roger Taylor, Galesburg

Mr. Leo Welch, O'Fallon

Ms. Rosemary Winters, LaGrange


 Illinois State Museum Board 2016 Meetings:

  • February 29, 10:00 a.m. to 2 p.m., Dept. of Natural Resources, One Natural Resources Way, Springfield
  • June 13, 10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Springfield
  • September 12, 10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Springfield
  • December 12, 10:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m., Springfield



Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR