Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Pat Quinn, Governor
ISM System :Staff, Mary Hughes
Dickson Mounds
Visitor Information
Exhibitions
Programs & Events
Teachers & Students
Shops & Artisans
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Volunteers
ISM Museums & Galleries
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Publications
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map




Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust





Staff, Mary Hughes

  Staff Information for Mary Hughes   

Mary Hughes

Guard
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: mhughes@museum.state.il.us

Office is located at the ISM Dickson Mounds Museum

Mailing Address:

Mary Hughes
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
10956 North Dickson Mounds Road
Lewistown, IL 61542

  Staff Information for ISM Dickson Mounds Museum   

Chris G Bennett Stationary Engineer
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309-547-3721; FAX: 309-547-3189
Email: cbennett@museum.state.il.us
Christa Christensen Assistant Curator of Education
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: cchristensen@museum.state.il.us
Michael Conner Associate Curator of Anthropology
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3149; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: mconner@museum.state.il.us
Kim Dunnigan Office Manager
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: kdunnigan@museum.state.il.us
Charles Fisk Building/Grounds Laborer
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: cfisk@museum.state.il.us
Karen Fisk Dickson Mounds Museum Store Manager
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: kfisk@museum.state.il.us
Alan Harn Assistant Curator of Anthropology
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3149; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: aharn@museum.state.il.us
Mary Hughes Guard
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: mhughes@museum.state.il.us
Tina Newlan Information Desk Receptionist
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: tnewlan@museum.state.il.us
Kelvin Sampson Exhibits Preparator
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: ksampson@museum.state.il.us
Michael Wiant Dickson Mounds Museum Director
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3721; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: wiant@museum.state.il.us

  Search for ISM Staff by Facility   

List all staff at an ISM Facility

  Search for ISM staff by name   


Museums\Galleries

ISM Springfield
ISM Dickson Mounds
ISM Lockport
ISM Chicago
ISM Rend Lake

Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR