Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Pat Quinn, Governor
ISM System :Art Staff
Art Exhibits & Events
Art Online Exhibits
Art Activities & Lesson Plans
Art Research & Collections
Art Staff Directory
ISM Museums & Galleries
Visitor Information
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Stores & Artisans
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map

Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust


Illinois State Museum




Art Staff

  Staff Information for Art   

Irene Boyer Registrar for Decorative Arts
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7905; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: iboyer@museum.state.il.us
Angela Goebel-Bain Assistant Curator of Decorative Arts
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782-7152; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: agoebel-bain@museum.state.il.us
Jennifer Jaskowiak Curator of Art
ISM Lockport Gallery
Telephone: 815.838.7400; FAX: 815.838.7448
Email: jjaskowiak@museum.state.il.us
Phil Kennedy Art Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4909; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pkennedy@museum.state.il.us
John Lustig Director of Lockport Gallery
ISM Lockport Gallery
Telephone: 815.838.7400; FAX: 815.838.7448
Email: jlustig@museum.state.il.us
Carole Peterson Registrar for Fine Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6644; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: peterson@museum.state.il.us
Robert Sill Associate Curator, Assistant Director of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.5744; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rsill@museum.state.il.us
Kent Smith Director Emeritus of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ksmith@museum.state.il.us
Doug Stapleton Assistant Curator of Art
ISM Chicago Gallery
Telephone: 312.814.5320; FAX: 312.814.3471
Email: dstapleton@museum.state.il.us
Jane Stevens Associate Curator of Art, Chicago Gallery Administrator
ISM Chicago Gallery
Telephone: 312.814.5318; FAX: 312.814.3471
Email: jstevens@museum.state.il.us
Debra Tayes Associate Curator of Fine Art
Southern Illinois Art & Artisans Center
Telephone: 618.629.2518; FAX: 618.629.2704
Email: dtayes@museum.state.il.us
Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR