Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Pat Quinn, Governor
ISM System :Anthropology Staff
Anthropology Exhibits & Events
Anthropology Online Exhibits
Anthropology Activities & Lesson Plans
Anthropology Research & Collections
Anthropology Staff Directory
ISM Museums & Galleries
Visitor Information
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Stores & Artisans
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map

Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust


Illinois State Museum




Anthropology Staff

  Staff Information for Anthropology   

Dawn Cobb Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.8609; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cobb@museum.state.il.us
Michael Conner Associate Curator of Anthropology
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3149; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: mconner@museum.state.il.us
Ken Farnsworth Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kbfarnsworth@gmail.com
Lynn Fisher Anthropology Adjunct Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4841; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lfisher@museum.state.il.us
Alan Harn Assistant Curator of Anthropology
ISM Dickson Mounds Museum
Telephone: 309.547.3149; FAX: 309.547.3189
Email: aharn@museum.state.il.us
Stacey Lengyel Research Associate Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.8930; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: slengyel@museum.state.il.us
Terrance Martin Curator, Chair of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6695; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: tmartin@museum.state.il.us
Dennis Naglich Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 557-2405; FAX:
Jonathan Reyman Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0069; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: reyman@museum.state.il.us
Marjorie Schroeder Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0497; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: schroede@museum.state.il.us
John Walthall Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: j.walthall6@gmail.com
Robert Warren Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7903; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: warren@museum.state.il.us
Dee Ann Watt Anthropology Curatorial Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.9010; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: watt@museum.state.il.us
Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR