- Illinois State Museum - - General Information -

STAFF DIRECTORY

R. BRUCE MCMILLAN, DIRECTOR


ISM SITE CODES: ISM=Springfield; RCC=Collections Center,Springfield; DMM=Dickson Mounds Museum; IAG=Illinois Art Gallery, Chicago; SIAS/VC=Southern Illinois Artisans Shop; LOCK=Lockport Gallery; IAP=Illinois Artisans Program
You may search the staff list again. You Searched For: 144 Matches Found (displaying 1 to 25)

Lname Fname Facility Section Phone Email Fax
Ahler Steven RCC Anthropology 217.333.3616 ahler@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Andrashko Faye ISM Publications 217.782.6700 fandrashko@museum.state.il.us 217.782.1254
Andrashko Gary ISM Photography 217.782.2272 gandrashko@museum.state.il.us 217.782.1254
Arnold Jason RCC Information Systems 217.557.6095 jarnold@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Barr Julie DMM Education 309.547.3181 jbarr@museum.state.il.us 309.547.3189
Bartelt Brenda ISM Gift Shop 217.782.0979 217.782.1254
Bates Geoffrey LOCK Administration 815.838.7400 gbates@museum.state.il.us 815.838.7448
Bender Frank ISM Security/Maintenance 217.782.5964 217.782.1254
Bennett Chris DMM Security/Maintenance 309.547.3721 309.547.3189
Bergt Sharon ISM Education 217.782.6044 sbergt@museum.state.il.us 217.782.1254
Bisbee Brian RCC Tech Center 217.557.6093 bisbee@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Bohlen David RCC Zoology 217.782.6697 bohlen@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Boner Jacob SIASVC Security/Maintenance 618.629.2220 618.629.2704
Boyer Irene RCC Art 217.524.7905 iboyer@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Brady Tom ISM Engineering 217.782.6635 217.782.1254
Brassel Pamela ISM Security/Maintenance 217.782.5964 217.782.1254
Buchen Margaret IAP Administration 312.814.1794 mbuchen@museum.state.il.us 312.814.2439
Burg Pat ISM Library 217.782.6623 pburg@museum.state.il.us 217.782.1254
Cardosi Greg DMM Security/Maintenance 309.547.3721 309.547.3189
Carter Melinda RCC Anthropology 217.557.8609 mcarter@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857
Cashatt Tim RCC Zoology 217.782.6689 cashatt@museum.state.il.us 217.782.1254
Casolari Albert ISM AudioVisual 217.782.6317 217.782.1254
Cherry Ed ISM Security/Maintenance 217.782.5964 217.782.1254
Ciotti Jim ISM Engineering 217.782.6635 217.782.1254
Cline Leslie RCC Information Services 217.785.0037 cline@museum.state.il.us 217.785.2857

Search Results by FLATTEXT

| ISM Home | | General Information | | Programs | | Events | | Exhibits | | Collections | | Sites | | Membership |


© Illinois State Museum -- Last updated 24-Jan-2000