Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Bruce Rauner, Governor
ISM System :Staff List,
ISM Springfield
Visitor Information
Exhibitions
Programs & Events
Teachers & Students
Shops & Artisans
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Volunteers
ISM Museums & Galleries
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Publications
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map




Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust





Staff List,

  Staff Information for   

  Search for ISM Staff by Section   

List all staff at an ISM Section

  Staff Information for Illinois State Museum, Springfield   

Elizabeth Bazan Assistant Curator of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5993; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ebazan@museum.state.il.us
Pat Burg Librarian
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6623; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pburg@museum.state.il.us
Douglas Carr Museum Photographer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.2287; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dcarr@museum.state.il.us
Sue Collins ExhibitsPreparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9606; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: scollins@museum.state.il.us
Paul Countryman Exhibits Production Chief
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4482; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pcountry@museum.state.il.us
Tyler Davidson Museum Society Accounting Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4222; FAX: 217.557.9226
Email: tdavidson@museum.state.il.us
Karen Everingham Executive Assistant to the Director
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7011; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: keveringham@museum.state.il.us
Kara Fedje Mary Ann MacLean Educator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5955; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: kfedje@museum.state.il.us
Connie Fritz Play Museum Educator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5978; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cfritz@museum.state.il.us
Anthony Gayton Building/Grounds Laborer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Bert Gerger Building/Grounds Laborer
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Robert Gerk Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Angela Goebel-Bain Associate Curator of Decorative Arts and History
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782-7152; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: agoebel-bain@museum.state.il.us
Kevin Groesch Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Andy Hanson Managing Editor
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6700; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ahanson@museum.state.il.us
David Hood Director of Facilities
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0978; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: dhood@museum.state.il.us
Phil Kennedy Art Preparator
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.4909; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pkennedy@museum.state.il.us
Natalie Lambert Museum Society Accountant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6092; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: nlambert@museum.state.il.us
Charlotte Montgomery Director of Resource Allocation
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5969; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cmontgom@museum.state.il.us
Robyn Myers Illinois State Academy of Science Executive Secretary
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6436; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rmyers@museum.state.il.us
Joseph Olinger Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Carolyn Patterson Director of External Affairs
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.558.6696; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cpatterson@museum.state.il.us
Carole Peterson Registrar for Fine Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6644; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cpeterson@museum.state.il.us
Henry Redding Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Margaret Rolando Business Office Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5954; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: mrolando@museum.state.il.us
Marilyn Sabo Administrative Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.557.9243; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: msabo@museum.state.il.us
Terry Scrogum Visitor Services Associate (holidays/weekends)
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: tscrogum@museum.state.il.us
Beth Shea Director of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5507; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: bshea@museum.state.il.us
Michael Shields Guard
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Robert Sill Assistant Director of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.524.5744; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: rsill@museum.state.il.us
Kent Smith Director Emeritus of Art
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: ksmith@museum.state.il.us
Jennifer Snopko External Affairs Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5949; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jsnopko@museum.state.il.us
Cheryl Staley Museum Store Manager
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0979; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: cstaley@museum.state.il.us
Leah Street Monticello Intern
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.6044; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: monticello@museum.state.il.us
Norman "Paul" Stromdahl Director of Exhibits
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.558.3845; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: pstromdahl@museum.state.il.us
Bonnie W. Styles Museum Director
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7011; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: director@museum.state.il.us
Nina Walthall Associate Curator of Education
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.0061; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: walthall@museum.state.il.us
Tammy Wheeler Business Office Assistant
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.785.4919; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: twheeler@museum.state.il.us
Jan White-Brady Visitor Services Associate
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.5964; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jwhite-brady@museum.state.il.us
Jim Zimmer Director of Art and History
Illinois State Museum, Springfield
Telephone: 217.782.7440; FAX: 217.782.1254
Email: jzimmer@museum.state.il.us

  Staff Information for ISM Research & Collections Center   

David Bohlen Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6697; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: bohlen@museum.state.il.us
Irene Boyer Registrar for Decorative Arts and History
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785-7230; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: iboyer@museum.state.il.us
Pat Burg Librarian
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0496; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: pburg@museum.state.il.us
Tim Cashatt Curator, Chair of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6689; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cashatt@museum.state.il.us
Leslie Cline Visitor Services Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cline@museum.state.il.us
Dawn Cobb Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.8609; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cobb@museum.state.il.us
Mona Colburn Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7908; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: colburn@museum.state.il.us
Beckie Dyer Administrative Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: dyer@museum.state.il.us
Nicola Evans Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: nevans@museum.state.il.us
Ken Farnsworth Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kbfarnsworth@gmail.com
Lynn Fisher Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4841; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lfisher@museum.state.il.us
Eric Grimm Director of Sciences, Chair of Botany
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4846; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: grimm@museum.state.il.us
Dale Hudgens Building/Grounds Laborer
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.5479; FAX: 217.785.2857
Kirk Johnson Exhibits Preparator
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.6152; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: kjohnson@museum.state.il.us
Nicholas Klobuchar Archaeological Site File Curator
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0328; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: klob@museum.state.il.us
Linda Kloppe Assistant Superintendent of Facilities
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.557.9392; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: lkloppe@museum.state.il.us
Richard Leary Geology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6633; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: leary@museum.state.il.us
Stacey Lengyel Research Associate Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.8930; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: slengyel@museum.state.il.us
Meredith Mahoney Assistant Curator of Zoology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4843; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mjmahoney@museum.state.il.us
Terrance Martin Curator, Chair of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.6695; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: tmartin@museum.state.il.us
R. Bruce McMillan Director Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mcmillan@museum.state.il.us
Pietra Mueller Botany Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.2926; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: mueller@museum.state.il.us
Dennis Naglich Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 557-2405; FAX:
James Oliver Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0662; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: joliver@museum.state.il.us
James R. Purdue Zoology Curator Emeritus
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0037; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: purdue@museum.state.il.us
Hong Qian Curator of Botany
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.2621; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: hqian@museum.state.il.us
Jonathan Reyman Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0069; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: reyman@museum.state.il.us
Jeffrey Saunders Curator, Chair of Geology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7909; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: saunders@museum.state.il.us
Erich Schroeder Associate Curator of Technology Learning Center
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0033; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: erich@museum.state.il.us
Marjorie Schroeder Archaeology Research Associate
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.0497; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: schroede@museum.state.il.us
Harold Smith Building/Grounds Laborer
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.5479; FAX: 217.785.2857
Bonnie W. Styles Museum Director
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.782.7475; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: director@museum.state.il.us
John Walthall Adjunct Research Associate in Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.0134; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: j.walthall6@gmail.com
Robert Warren Curator of Anthropology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.524.7903; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: warren@museum.state.il.us
Dee Ann Watt Anthropology Curatorial Assistant
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.9010; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: watt@museum.state.il.us
Chris Widga Associate Curator of Geology
ISM Research & Collections Center
Telephone: 217.785.4844; FAX: 217.785.2857
Email: cwidga@museum.state.il.us

  Search for ISM Staff by Facility   

List all staff at an ISM Facility

  Search for ISM staff by name   


Museums\Galleries

ISM Springfield
ISM Dickson Mounds
ISM Lockport
ISM Chicago
ISM Rend Lake

Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR