Illinois State Museum (ISM) - Land, Life, People & Art.  
www.museum.state.il.us

Bruce Rauner, Governor
ISM System :Public Events
ISM Chicago Gallery & Illinois Artisans,
Visitor Information
Exhibitions
Programs & Events
Teachers & Students
Shops & Artisans
Staff Directory
Job Opportunities
Members & Donors
Volunteers
ISM Museums & Galleries
Online Exhibits
Research & Collections
Publications
Public Museum Grants
About ISM
News/Press Room
Search/Site Map




Join Our E-Mail List
For Email Marketing you can trust





Public Events -- Illinois Artisans & ISM Chicago Gallery

  Events, ISM Chicago Gallery & Illinois Artisans   

March Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Sunday, March 01, 2015 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Mel Thompson Find out more ...


April Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gary Beaumont Find out more ...


May Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Friday, May 01, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Maria Burk Find out more ...


July Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Beth Shadur Find out more ...


August Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Saturday, August 01, 2015 - Monday, August 31, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Hugh Spector Find out more ...


September Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Terry Gomien Find out more ...


October Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Thursday, October 01, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Robin Power Find out more ...


November Feature
Illinois Artisans, Chicago
Sunday, November 01, 2015 - Monday, November 30, 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sue Scaife Find out more ...


Please note that event dates are subject to change.
To confirm dates, please call the appropriate site.

<- September 2014 ->
S M T W T F S

  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
There are more events
scheduled, use the calendar
to check next month

Museums\Galleries

ISM Springfield
ISM Dickson Mounds
ISM Lockport
ISM Chicago
ISM Rend Lake

Copyright © 2012 Illinois State Museum Site Map | ISM Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Webmaster| Illinois DNR