History of the IAAA Part 1





Chapter Contacts and Meeting Dates

Membership Information

Officers and Contact Information

IAAA Permanent Fund

Readings in Illinois Archaeology

Places of the Past

IAAA Officers and Contact Information

Click here for biographies of IAAA Officers and Board Members.


S. Gideon Katz

P. O. Box 2533

Crystal Lake, IL 60039

Vice President

William Moore

3414 32nd Street

Moline, IL.  61265


Holly Labisky

P.O. Box 3355

Champaign, IL. 61826


Sharon Kramer

676 S. Wellston Lane

Romeoville, IL. 60446

Board of Directors

Alice Berkson

904 Mayfair Road

Champaign, IL. 61821

Sara Pfannkuche

2121 Central Park Ave., #2

Chicago, IL 60647

Anne Wilson-Dooley

411 Bangs St.

Aurora, IL. 60505

Michael Ruggeri

300 N. State St., #3011

Chicago, IL. 60654

Alan Harn

Dickson Mounds Museum

10956 N. Dickson Mounds Rd.

Lewistown, IL. 61542

Carolyn J. Stephens

3867 N. County Rd 2400 E

Westfield, IL. 62474

Jane Kolmer                    

4358 Coxeyville Rd.

Columbia, IL. 62236

Elizabeth Wilk

692 Weidner Rd.

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Jay Martinez

P. O. Box 2533

Crystal Lake, IL. 60039



Illinois Antiquity Editor

Kevin McGowan

7428 Bradford Court

Gurnee, IL. 60031


Rediscovery Editor

William Iseminger

414 N. Morrison

Collinsville, IL. 62234